Adult Bible Study

Adult Bible study meets at the Heckroth house on the second and fourth Mondays of the month.

Event Date

Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm