Choir Rehearsal

The choir rehearses for Sunday worship.

Event Date

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Tags