Confirmation

Event Date

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm