Senior High Bible Study

9th through 12th graders:  Come join our fun-loving group!  We meet every Sunday evening from 6-8 at Terri Heckroth’s house.  We gather for dinner, fellowship, and faith discussion time.   For more information or a map to Terri’s call 253-862-7700 or 253-312-7219.

 

Event Date

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 6:00pm